Kontakt

Elektro Willi GesmbH & Co KG

Feld 167

6866Andelsbuch

+43 5512 2397

office@elektrowilli.at

Ing. Peter Willi

Geschäftsführer

+43 5512 2397-19

pwilli@elektrowilli.at

Klaudia Willi

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

kwilli@elektrowilli.at

Martin Berlinger

Planung, Projektleitung

+43 5512 2397-38

mberlinger@elektrowilli.at

Christof Eugster

Planung, Projektleitung

+43 5512 2397-24

ceugster@elektrowilli.at

Thomas Metzler

Planung, Projektleitung

+43 5512 2397-36

tmetzler@elektrowilli.at

Daniel Natter

Planung, Projektleitung

+43 5512 2397-32

dnatter@elektrowilli.at

Mathias Oberhauser

Planung, Projektleitung

+43 5512 2397-18

moberhauser@elektrowilli.at

Tanja Willi

Planung

+43 5512 2397-20

twilli@elektrowilli.at

Andreas Wirth

Planung, Projektleitung

+43 5512 2397-17

awirth@elektrowilli.at

Martin Willi

Buchhaltung

+43 5512 2397-13

mwilli@elektrowilli.at